Jesteś tutaj:   

Rada Miasta VIII kadencji

           Radna/y            

           Telefon           

               E-mail                      

 Elżbieta Bijaczewska

502 126 778

 bijaczewska@puszczykowo.pl

 Alfreda Brączkowska

601 765 931

 braczkowska@puszczykowo.pl

 Elżbieta Czarnecka

889 210 580

 czarnecka@puszczykowo.pl

 Mariusz Frąckowiak

604 562 680

 frackowiak@puszczykowo.pl

 Piotr Guziałek

501 078 728

 guzialek@puszczykowo.pl

 Władysław Hetman

510 037 107

 hetman@puszczykowo.pl

 Barbara Kamińska

792 400 775

 kaminska@puszczykowo.pl

 Maciej Krzyżański

508 467 405

 krzyzanski@puszczykowo.pl

 Jan Łagoda

534 544 744

 lagoda@puszczykowo.pl

 Maria Michałowska

508 433 446

 michalowska@puszczykowo.pl

 Krzysztof Paszkowski

61 8 133 369

 paszkowski@puszczykowo.pl

 Piotr Płóciennik

602 646 400

 plociennik@puszczykowo.pl

 Tomasz Potocki

501 085 785

 potocki@puszczykowo.pl

 Filip Ryglewicz

693 822 777

 ryglewicz@puszczykowo.pl

 Ryszard Teuschner

604 704 886

 teuschner@puszczykowo.pl